Gallery

GIVEAWAY!!!

7 Mar

hello glamorous dolls. so today we have a long awaited giveaway! we wanted to do this giveaway to show our appreciation for such great followers throughout the only 3 months we have been open and to those who take the time and like our posts even if they aren’t following. so here is the info
1. giveaway ends April 2,2013
2. must be located in the U.S
3. must be 18+ if not 18 must have parents permission
4. must follow or be following our blog, please if you plan on unfollowing after giveaway is over please do not join. let someone who wants to follow us for the long haul have a chance to win. if you unfollow after the giveaway is over you will be blocked from further giveaways and trust me there’s going to be w loyalty giveaway soon.
5. must comment on this blog post by answering “what is your favorite spring trend?” (nail polish, fashion, accessories,etc…)
6. all blog followers get a head start on this but follow @dirtyrichhh on instagram for an extra entry and repost and hashtag the picture she will be uploading to her instagram shortly.
7. you can only enter once on instagram and once on the blog!
8. good luck to all of you! below are the polishes up for giveaway including a discontinued Indie!

image

elf gold(mini), ciate mistress (mini), forever polishes zombie brains (mini)

image

Loreal sweet nothings, elf taupe, elf red hot, la colors 573,

image

unnamed purple (mini), color club blue shimmer (mini), color club red shimmer (mini)

image

color.club clear, color club green shimmer, sally Hansen blue it, kleancolor sheer peach

24 Responses to “GIVEAWAY!!!”

  1. steenacakez March 7, 2013 at 7:32 PM #

    I love pastels 🙂

  2. Amanda Lawson March 7, 2013 at 8:01 PM #

    Pastel colour everywhere! 😀 I hope this is what you mean by entering. C: Thanks for the chance!

  3. Aradia (@Marimaiz) March 7, 2013 at 8:59 PM #

    Im loving the creme colors spring trend like the sinful colors collection or the hard candy collection

  4. Megan Hagood March 8, 2013 at 12:17 AM #

    My favorite spring trend is the pastel nail colors the nail polish companies come out with! I also love rain boots!

  5. Amie March 8, 2013 at 12:43 AM #

    I’m just like everyone else on here so far lol, I’m totally loving the pastel nail polishes!

  6. Amie March 8, 2013 at 12:50 AM #

    All right, I’ve already been following on Instagram, but I don’t understand how or where I repost the picture. Never done that before. Can you give me a brief explanation?

    • thethreeglamourgirls March 8, 2013 at 8:42 AM #

      you can screenshot the picture on @dirtyrichhh feed and tag her and use the hashtag #ttggspringgiveaway

  7. Melanie Snyder March 8, 2013 at 12:06 PM #

    Actually I’m not liking any of the spring trends so far really.. I like darker colors, so I’m looking forward to Spring being over 😛

  8. April Elliott-Gevedon March 8, 2013 at 5:59 PM #

    My fav thing about spring is def the new nail polishes that come out! =) Thanks for the giveaway, I alrdy follow your blog via email!

  9. Latricia Cleveland March 9, 2013 at 4:49 AM #

    I love the bright colors!! I tend to wear black, white, and gray during the winter season.

  10. ourpaintedworld March 9, 2013 at 5:50 AM #

    My Favorite Spring trend so far are the textured polishes!

  11. KelliT March 9, 2013 at 2:08 PM #

    My favorite spring trend is absolutely the pastel polish shades! =0) I am also already an email follower.

  12. Katie March 11, 2013 at 9:48 AM #

    Hmm… my favorite spring trend is the lightening of colors. Goodbye blacks and navy, hello pastels and white!

  13. Kristen W. March 11, 2013 at 4:49 PM #

    I love bright colors! I have yet to try out the new textured polishes, but have some of the new frosted gumdrop Julie G ones coming my way.

  14. Rena March 18, 2013 at 11:29 AM #

    I’m definitely into the brighter colors of spring. =) And I love when there is a neutral with a pop of color… gorgeous!

  15. Diane M Gooding March 18, 2013 at 2:13 PM #

    My favorite spring trend is that all the pastel cremes start to make an appearance!

  16. Erin Ortiz March 18, 2013 at 3:49 PM #

    I LOVE pastel colors for spring. Followed you on bloglovin’ – Paint Those Piggies

  17. toshi March 18, 2013 at 6:27 PM #

    I love flowers and britght colors
    toshigalvez@gmail.com

  18. Lisa March 19, 2013 at 1:32 PM #

    I’m really liking pastels, but I like the neons too.

  19. Kim P March 19, 2013 at 6:43 PM #

    I love the new textured polishes!

  20. Tabitha Nicole March 20, 2013 at 9:08 AM #

    I love all the pastel colors!

  21. Marissa Stern March 25, 2013 at 9:13 AM #

    the pastels are a nice way to get over the winter blahs!

  22. Joanna A. March 31, 2013 at 7:01 PM #

    My favorite spring trend is florals – dresses, skirts, and shorts!
    Follow you on Bloglovin! Thanks for the giveaway!

Tell us a little something!

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

The Skin Expert

A personal guide for the best skincare

For Lacquer of a Better Name

A Novice Creating Nail Art One Drop at A Time

Women's Ice Hockey Journal

Anything That Is Women's Hockey and Pro Boston Bruins

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Poetic Laughter

Beauty, Art & Life With A Godly Perspective

FlyHighShinny

Soar High! Don't let people bring you down.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ourpaintedworld

♥ Nail Art Fanatics ♥

girlisshamelessdotcom.wordpress.com/

the ultimate go-to source for beauty, fashion and necessary junk

nnpolish

My creations, My likes, & My Life!

blacksheeplacquer

hand blended kickass nail polish

worldofbeautytips

A complete World of Beauty, Skin Care, Fashion and Style, Body Care, Makeup and much more

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Songza Playlists - Tracklists

Find The Song Lists of All Your Favourite Songza Playlists

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

