Gallery

Disturbing Behavior

4 Jun

Hi dolls, so I have this long over due review for Disturbing behavior. First I want to talk about their natural body care products. I purchase the Zit Fighter Crunchy Black soap and it is great!

Zit-Fighter Crunchy Black Soap

(photo borrowed from disturbing behavior website)

Heres what it does:This is a African Black Soap, Cocoa Butter and Oatmeal Soap bar, The Soap part helps reduce acne, oily skin and blemishes and the Cocoa Butter helps replace moisture that the black soap removes. The oatmeal give you exfoliation when used as a bar.

The way I use it is I take off a tiny bit, about the size of a dime and run it under water to bring to a soapy texture and lather my face with it for about 35 seconds. It smells incredible! It is safe to use everyday and although it does dry out my face a little ( I have combination, sensitive skin) it smoothes my face and instead of having about 3 pimples here and there I have had about none! I dont have acne but I’m in about to be 25 and I get the occasional pimple so with this I have been using for about 3 months and my skin has only gotten smoother and no sudden breakouts. I can tell you that every one has different reactions but this was mine. I usually get those tiny bumps and this has helped smooth those little bumps. I know I should have gotten pictures but I wasnt expecting to review this so please just take my word.

Ok I have also recieved her vanilla cuticle oil which smells incredible and I totally love. It really moisturizes my cuticles and helps my cuticles stay nice and soft. Again, I wasnt expecting to review so again, please take my word for it!

Next I have a Disturbed Polish. I have quite a collection from DP and love them all but here is one of my all time faves which is ORGY?

20130515_203802

20130515_203753

This polish is a purple crelly with blue micro hexes, blue and fuschia hexes, medium fuschia dots, large silver and pink circle glitters!

20130515_203856

20130515_203851

This is 3 thin coats on its own but I could have gotten away with 2. Formula for all Distubed Polishes is perfection

20130515_203719

20130515_203707

20130515_203603 giant finger

20130515_203555

20130515_203514

20130515_203510

20130515_203502

 

I love love all of my Disturbing Behavior Polishes and Annette has such great customer service. I have been and will continue to be a loyal customer to Disturbing Behavior so definitely go get some! check out her amazing natural body care products and her polishes! Oh i also have the Anti-hag for obvious anti wrinkles for the eyes and I dont use it as often as I should but Im trying to. Go check out here or http://disturbingbehavior.storenvy.com/

 

Love Dirtyrichhh

Tell us a little something!

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

The Skin Expert

A personal guide for the best skincare

For Lacquer of a Better Name

A Novice Creating Nail Art One Drop at A Time

Women's Ice Hockey Journal

Anything That Is Women's Hockey and Pro Boston Bruins

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Poetic Laughter

Beauty, Art & Life With A Godly Perspective

FlyHighShinny

Soar High! Don't let people bring you down.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ourpaintedworld

♥ Nail Art Fanatics ♥

girlisshamelessdotcom.wordpress.com/

the ultimate go-to source for beauty, fashion and necessary junk

nnpolish

My creations, My likes, & My Life!

blacksheeplacquer

hand blended kickass nail polish

worldofbeautytips

A complete World of Beauty, Skin Care, Fashion and Style, Body Care, Makeup and much more

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Songza Playlists - Tracklists

Find The Song Lists of All Your Favourite Songza Playlists

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

