Gallery

Giveaway!!!!

5 Nov

Tis the season…well close… to giving thanks and giving presents. So because I feel so generous and I really love the holiday season  I am bringing this Giveaway to both you guys and my instagram followers. This is the Any Beauty Addict Giveaway including tons of indie polishes as well as brand name and makeup and beauty products!!!  Below are the indie sponsors!!!  (mentality nail polish missing)

image

prizes so far are gift certificate to Polish addict nail color, the lady varnishes, and Mentality Nail polish of at least $20 to each!!

The rest are all polishes and prize packs, again will post pictures asap..Still receiving the prize packs.

Here are the rules:

1.Must be following the blog either bloglovin, email, etc

2. must comment on this photo (counts as your entry) by answering one of the following questions:

why do you follow this blog?

what do you like to see on TTGG?

what are you into makeup, nail polish, beauty products?

3. Must be 18+

4. US only

5. to earn extra entry follow me on instagram and repost and tag with #ttggdirtyrichhhepicgiveway

6. do not unfollow or you will be blocked for further giveaways ( we keep notes on who does)

7. for Instagram: no giveaway accounts, profile must be public

8. only one entry per platform (blog comment and instagram)

9. Giveaway ends December 10th!

10. GOOD LUCK DOLLS! Love always, Dirtyrichhh

Huge thank you to the sponsors…dont be afraid to show some love to the sponsors by following their social platforms such as facebook and Instagram etc…

29 Responses to “Giveaway!!!!”

  1. maof3sons November 6, 2013 at 4:51 AM #

    Awesome giveaway!! I love nail polish, makeup, anything girly lol! I’d love to see a blog about facial moisturizing, especially now that the weather is so cold…it’s brutally drying out my skin. N most facial lotions make my skin look greasy…Gross!!*

  2. ourpaintedworld November 6, 2013 at 6:20 AM #

    I’m super into nail polish, but with a side of makeup!! LOL!

  3. Amanda Lawson November 6, 2013 at 8:37 AM #

    Follow via Email; AlicexRosenPetal@aim.com
    I’m into nail polish mostly, but also makeup and beauty. 🙂
    Thanks for the chance!

  4. April Gevedon November 6, 2013 at 6:13 PM #

    I subscribe to TGG via email (agevey@gmail.com), I like TGG mostly because of the nail polish swatches…I like seeing the different Indie brands. I am def a nails over makeup kinda gal, but I also appreciate a good dose of makeup too lol. Oh…& every now & again you girls host awesome giveaways for your readers, just like this one, so thanks for that…I think we all like that!! 😉

  5. Erin Ortiz (@PaintThsPiggies) November 7, 2013 at 6:22 PM #

    My favorite beauty product is nail polish but I like to dabble a little in makeup.

  6. racheycakes27 November 7, 2013 at 10:28 PM #

    I’m very into indie polish 🙂 ur blog is super cute

  7. Kris Wilson November 11, 2013 at 1:51 PM #

    I follow with bloglovin – KrisW
    I’m mainly into nail polish and the occasional makeup tips.

  8. Kate (@ktsmurf) November 13, 2013 at 10:54 AM #

    My main passion is nail polish, but I love makeup too. I really enjoy the confidence it brings, and seeing how playing with color can change not only my appearance, but also my mood, is super fun. Nail polish is great because it lasts longer than makeup, and it lets me decorate my hands!

    I follow you via email – ktsmurf_loves_linux@yahoo.com

    • thethreeglamourgirls December 10, 2013 at 9:14 PM #

      are you following the blog? i dont see your email on the list… if you think you are check email to make sure you confirmed your subscription

    • thethreeglamourgirls December 11, 2013 at 8:33 PM #

      #31

  9. Jasmine Thomas November 13, 2013 at 3:23 PM #

    I’m into beauty products and nail polish! Thank you for the chance!

    I’m following you by email as jasmine.thomas116@yahoo.com!

  10. amethystxiii November 17, 2013 at 9:50 PM #

    I follow because I love seeing your makeup looks! I’m too scared to wear bold makeup but I love the looks you create. I’m following via Bloglovin and e-mail. I’m more into nail polish than makeup myself, but I love seeing makeup on others.

  11. forthelovelofodd (@fortheloveofodd) November 24, 2013 at 11:42 PM #

    I follow the three glamour girls because they give me a heads up on new nail glam! I love to see new indie collections and seasonal colors. Love glitters, holos, and prefer to support independent polish companies. I’m addicted to beauty head to toe… hair, makeup, skin, perfume, and of course nails. I tried to join instagram to repost and tag with #ttggdirtyrichhhepicgiveway, but I can’t figure it out… I think a smart phone. Addicted to beauty, yet stunted when it comes to technology… still rockin’ a dumb phone. Hope this doesn’t keep me from winning the big one. LOL Happy Holiday! Glam on!!!

  12. themisspw December 10, 2013 at 8:31 PM #

    I’m following your blog via WordPress and also following via Instagram (@theMissPW) – I have re-posted the photo of the amazing giveaway prizes! I hope I win something!

    From the blog, I would like to see some everyday makeup looks for people who wear glasses and more nail art 🙂

    I’m mostly just addicted to nail polish, I’ve been on a holo kick lately, and the beautiful nail polishes you have on your account drew me in! Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  13. bronxbaby35 December 11, 2013 at 6:48 PM #

    I started following this blog most likely because of nails, ask my husband I can look at nails for hours. I am pretty much a plain Jane type of girl and don’t wear makeup a lot but love seeing how others do theirs so maybe I get some tips to learn how. I also shared this on Instagram but my name on there is shellbellsnails 🙂 I love ur blog I get all updates and enjoy the pics and all the tips 🙂

Tell us a little something!

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

The Skin Expert

A personal guide for the best skincare

For Lacquer of a Better Name

A Novice Creating Nail Art One Drop at A Time

Women's Ice Hockey Journal

Anything That Is Women's Hockey and Pro Boston Bruins

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Poetic Laughter

Beauty, Art & Life With A Godly Perspective

FlyHighShinny

Soar High! Don't let people bring you down.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ourpaintedworld

♥ Nail Art Fanatics ♥

girlisshamelessdotcom.wordpress.com/

the ultimate go-to source for beauty, fashion and necessary junk

nnpolish

My creations, My likes, & My Life!

blacksheeplacquer

hand blended kickass nail polish

worldofbeautytips

A complete World of Beauty, Skin Care, Fashion and Style, Body Care, Makeup and much more

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Songza Playlists - Tracklists

Find The Song Lists of All Your Favourite Songza Playlists

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

