Teeth whitening

20 Mar

Hi dolls so tonight I have a box sent to me from influenster …. it is the Colgate brush whiten and go system. It comes with a tooth brush, mini toothpaste, and a teeth whitening pen that is awesome attached to the toothbrush. I want to tell you guys what I think. The following are my opinions and are not biased , they never are.

The toothbrush is great, the bristles were a little tough to get used to but nothing out of the ordinary. I’m sorry I didn’t take photos of the exact products, as usual, I used it before I even took pictures. I used the mini toothpaste with the tooth brush and after I used the whitening  pen. now the whitening pen is a gel, I am getting to the results but, first I need to tell you that the gel kind of annoyed me, especially with my bottom teeth. I was able to apply the gel to my top teeth, it was easy but to my bottom teeth I felt as though my mouth and drool would take it off. With my top teeth I just applied and held a smile for a few minutes to let it dry but with my bottom teeth I couldn’t let it dry. Since I couldn’t find a way to let my bottom teeth dry without drooling everywhere I jusT focused on my top row. And well… here are my results after 2 weeks… it says whiter teeth in 2 days but because I wasn’t using it as directed here are the results… no filter!

image

image

.

image

image

I think it worked great and definitely see a change… usually pink makes my teeth look super yellow but look at how white they are!!! Yay! Thank you to influenster for the package !!

Tell us a little something!

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

The Skin Expert

A personal guide for the best skincare

For Lacquer of a Better Name

A Novice Creating Nail Art One Drop at A Time

Women's Ice Hockey Journal

Anything That Is Women's Hockey and Pro Boston Bruins

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Poetic Laughter

Beauty, Art & Life With A Godly Perspective

FlyHighShinny

Soar High! Don't let people bring you down.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ourpaintedworld

♥ Nail Art Fanatics ♥

girlisshamelessdotcom.wordpress.com/

the ultimate go-to source for beauty, fashion and necessary junk

nnpolish

My creations, My likes, & My Life!

blacksheeplacquer

hand blended kickass nail polish

worldofbeautytips

A complete World of Beauty, Skin Care, Fashion and Style, Body Care, Makeup and much more

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Songza Playlists - Tracklists

Find The Song Lists of All Your Favourite Songza Playlists

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

