Gallery

Enchanted Polish STAY CLASSY SAN DIEGO (LEMMING) word heavy

3 Apr

Hi dolls, so you know I have already talked to you about Enchanted Polish. For those who did not get to read about it a few posts ago let me tell you. Enchanted Polish (EP) is one of  the most in demand Indie nail polishes out there. This is created by one person (Chelsea) and has seen a great amount of success due to her indie line of polish. Enchanted polish is currently sold through a few suppliers such as Femme Fatale Cosmetics, Nail Polish Canada, and Mei Mei Signatures, but it is also being sold by EP herself on http://www.enchantepolish.bigcartel.com. Currently EP only has the monthlies being sold on the Big cartel shop which we just finished ordering March and April together last week. I have only started purchasing the monthlies since october of 2013 and regret it because the monthlies in December 2o12- mid 2013 are so much prettier and sooooo much harder to get then fall 2013 to now. The way we are purchasing the monthlies now are through preorder and they are all mystery polishes since it is the “year of mysteries”. It kind of sucks because you don’t know what you are getting but it is also fun because it is a surprise, good thing is if you don’t like it there are plenty and I mean plenty of people on Facebook groups and some on Instagram that would purchase it from you. Just don’t be one of those people who purchase the polishes only to resell them for an insane amount by hiking up the price to make a chunk of profit. Usually the recent monthlies are only selling for retail ($16) to about $25. But if you check Ebay you see those crazy resellers who list them up to $80!!!

I have only started collecting Enchanted polish for about 9 months and all this time there are 3 polishes that I can not get my hands on because they are polishes from her first year in business and are in such a high demand and such low supply that the only way to buy it is through people who decide to destash and sell it or they most likely auction it which gives them the best chances of a profit. Or you would have to just search ebay, storenvy, blog sales and all kinds of ways to get older HTF (hard to find or VHTF-Very hard to find) but as I said earlier the suppliers do sell but only recent collections. The polish I have here is from her LOL collection which is based on of funny movies. This polish was not cheap and I will not disclose the amount I paid for it but I will say it was under $80 and more than $40… which is cheap for this polish because this polish particularly auctions for about $65-$90. This is normal for polishes from previous collections. Some that are VHTF and from 2012 and before sell up to $300 , charity polishes sell up o $700. I know this is a lot of info but i just want you all to know the reason people ask me and other addicts “why would you pay more than $20 for a nail polish?” well, the quality of ep is amazing, the colors are sooooo unique, and because as I have said before there is a huuuuuuuuuuuuuuugggggggggge gap in supply and demand. If you want to inform yourself more about ep research online or simply join some of the enchanted polish facebook groups. Anyways onto the swatch!!!

This polish, as I said before (I think) is from the LOL collection and  is obviously based on Anchorman: The legend of Ron Burgundy…. STAY CLASSY SAN DIEGO (line from the movie). Love this movie btw.

2014-02-19 21.54.37

20140219_213652

The best way I can honestly describe this color is a coral/red polish leaning pink. It is simply stunning and seriously one of my faves out of the collection. This polish is soooo beautiful and sought after by so many. I am in love with it. I really did not want to take it off. Some call it a red polish but it leans more pink and has a coral base, at least what I can tell.

2014-02-19 21.49.26

20140219_213711

20140219_213213

Perfect for spring and summer! Since this polish sells for more than$40 if you can not get your hands on it I would recommend Lucy, I’m Home by Colors by LLarowe on LLarowe.com. It is a great dupe although Lucy, I’m Home leans more orange/red it still is a great dupe for it!!!

2014-02-19 21.48.04

20140219_213409

love the holo!!!

20140219_213639

Perfection in a bottle!!!

Love always, Dirtyrichhh

6 Responses to “Enchanted Polish STAY CLASSY SAN DIEGO (LEMMING) word heavy”

  1. beautyluvr April 3, 2014 at 12:35 PM #

    Gorgeous color, great swatches, beautiful nails! Cannot wait to see the Mystery March/April colors!! 🙂

    • thethreeglamourgirls April 6, 2014 at 5:56 PM #

      Thank you!! Neither can i!!! Ah I want them now lol

      • beautyluvr April 7, 2014 at 3:59 AM #

        I got shipping confirmation earlier tonight! I’m so excited!! 🙂

      • thethreeglamourgirls April 10, 2014 at 3:16 PM #

        Oh let me know even you get it and if you love the colors

  2. beautyluvr April 18, 2014 at 2:13 PM #

    I got the mysteries last week… not loving March as I’m not a green person, but it has a kick butt holo! April is gorgeous, its a creamy periwinkle soft holo. I’m sure you know that and have seen though… what did you think of the colors?

    • thethreeglamourgirls April 21, 2014 at 10:01 PM #

      I love them!! Although April seems a bit thick in formula but I love the colors

Tell us a little something!

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

The Skin Expert

A personal guide for the best skincare

For Lacquer of a Better Name

A Novice Creating Nail Art One Drop at A Time

Women's Ice Hockey Journal

Anything That Is Women's Hockey and Pro Boston Bruins

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Poetic Laughter

Beauty, Art & Life With A Godly Perspective

FlyHighShinny

Soar High! Don't let people bring you down.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ourpaintedworld

♥ Nail Art Fanatics ♥

girlisshamelessdotcom.wordpress.com/

the ultimate go-to source for beauty, fashion and necessary junk

nnpolish

My creations, My likes, & My Life!

blacksheeplacquer

hand blended kickass nail polish

worldofbeautytips

A complete World of Beauty, Skin Care, Fashion and Style, Body Care, Makeup and much more

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Songza Playlists - Tracklists

Find The Song Lists of All Your Favourite Songza Playlists

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

