Gallery

Absence

4 May

keep-calm-were-back-online-we-missed-you-2

HI dolls so I want to take a little quick post as to first apologize for our lack of posts and absence here. I know it has been a while and we might have lost quite a few amount of followers, but for those who continue to stick around thank you! I, Dirtyrichhh, the blogger behind the three glamour girls got a new job about 3 weeks ago and it has totally taken up a lot of my time. I am working Monday through friday 9am to 6pm and it has been a complete change compared to where I used to work. I used to work for the city of Los Angeles and now I am working in a national law firm which is #5 in the whole country. I used to work whatever hours I wanted to honestly and was home by 5 on a regular day unless events or overtime was needed then that changed but it wasn’t too often. In my new job, the first week I work 9 hours of overtime due to huge litigation events and I am in charge of catering/hospitality/events so I was working 12 hour days 3 days in my first week. I was coming home tired with blisters on my feet and just so exhausted but I love my new job so I knew that this is going to be worth it soon. I left my previous job because of lack of promotions/raises. I had been there for 3 years and as much as I tried to move up, it was not happening because of federal budget cuts, now with this job, they are already paying me more and talking about promoting me in 6 months. I’m so glad I made this change, and on top of that I am actually working with one of my best friends since 4th grade.

However, it has not been all sunshine and flowers… just 2 weeks ago my cousin went in for an emergency c-section and had twins (2 boys) . If you follow my IG you might have seen a post about it, but if not well here it goes…

Friday my cousin went in for an emergency c section and on saturday morning my family and I went to go see her and the family. We had heard there was troubles with one of the babies and were praying for him. We stayed there on saturday for about 7 hours and right before we left the doctors told us my cousin needed to go see the babies in NICU and we decided to leave then… right after we left I had a bad feeling in my guts but thought I was just over reacting so I ignored it, once my family and I got home an ate dinner I called my cousin and found out that the baby who was struggling had passed in her arms. I immediately broke down because I just thought this can’t happen to such an innocent little being. Well, it did and on Sunday we went to go see her again and were greeted with tears of despair and broken hearts. Since then I just haven’t been feeling myself, I have stopped working out, stopped taking care of my nails, and blogging. However, now we have realized that all that happened is that we gained an angel watching over us and over his brother. His brother that is still here with us is 2 weeks and 2 days strong and although has had his ups and downs, we know he is here to fight and live a long healthy life. I thought for a while about giving up on the blog, but honestly it is like my therapy for me, doing my nails is me time, I don’t think about anything else, just focus on my nails and I knew that I just needed time. I’m sorry I left abruptly and didn’t post or say anything, I just know I can’t give up and will continue posting!!

With that said I will have some posts up for you guys this week… Hopefully first one starting tomorrow. Thanks for your continued support

Love,

TTGG

Tell us a little something!

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

The Skin Expert

A personal guide for the best skincare

For Lacquer of a Better Name

A Novice Creating Nail Art One Drop at A Time

Women's Ice Hockey Journal

Anything That Is Women's Hockey and Pro Boston Bruins

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Poetic Laughter

Beauty, Art & Life With A Godly Perspective

FlyHighShinny

Soar High! Don't let people bring you down.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

ourpaintedworld

♥ Nail Art Fanatics ♥

girlisshamelessdotcom.wordpress.com/

the ultimate go-to source for beauty, fashion and necessary junk

nnpolish

My creations, My likes, & My Life!

blacksheeplacquer

hand blended kickass nail polish

worldofbeautytips

A complete World of Beauty, Skin Care, Fashion and Style, Body Care, Makeup and much more

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Songza Playlists - Tracklists

Find The Song Lists of All Your Favourite Songza Playlists

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

